Seniors

Welcome Friends

Monthly Senior Gatherings

Second Wednesday of every month at Noon
These monthly social events are for those who are young at heart. Our senior group meets for lunch on the second Wednesday of each month at noon. Mark your calendars for our 2023 gatherings, which are listed below. Gatherings are FREE to attend. Bring a friend! All are welcome to attend these events.

To be added to our contact list for senior luncheons and events, please contact us.

Thank you to our 2023 Gold Senior Sponsor!

Helen Oliveri Real Estate Your Best MoveHelen Oliveri Real Estate
101 W. Gilmer Rd.
Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047 
(847) 967-0022
helenoliveri.com


2023 Gatherings

Wednesday, January 11, Noon
Village Hall - Barn

Wednesday, February 8, Noon
Village Hall - Barn

Wednesday, March 8, Noon
Village Hall - Barn
*Sponsored by Helen Oliveri Real Estate

Wednesday, April 12, Noon
Village Hall - Barn
*Sponsored by Helen Oliveri Real Estate

Wednesday, May 10, Noon
Village Hall - Barn

Wednesday, June 14, Noon
Heritage Oaks Park - Baseball Pavilion 

Wednesday, July 12, Noon
Village Hall - Barn

Wednesday, August 9, Noon
Aquatic Center - Community Room

Wednesday, September 13, Noon
Village Hall - Barn

Wednesday, October 11, Noon
Village Hall - Barn

Wednesday, November 8, Noon
Location to be determined 

Wednesday, December 13, Noon
Village Hall - Barn
*Sponsored by Helen Oliveri Real Estate