Layout Samples Calendar
Calendar module icon

Calendar

Return to Previous

Event Details

View Map
Date:
February 8, 2023
Time:
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location:
Village Hall - Barn
Address:
2 Lagoon Drive
Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047
Contact:
(847) 847-3505
Cost:
FREE
Welcome (3).jpg
Facebook Twitter Email

Monthly Senior Gathering

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

These monthly social events are for those who are young at heart. Our senior group meets for lunch on the second Wednesday of each month at noon. Gatherings are FREE to attend. Bring a friend! All are welcome to attend these events.

2023 Gatherings

Wednesday, January 11, Noon at Village Hall - Barn
Wednesday, February 8, Noon at Village Hall - Barn
Wednesday, March 8, Noon at  Village Hall - Barn
Wednesday, April 12, Noon at  Village Hall - Barn
Wednesday, May 10, Noon at  Village Hall - Barn
Wednesday, June 14, Noon at  Heritage Oaks Park - Baseball Pavilion 
Wednesday, July 12, Noon at  Village Hall - Barn
Wednesday, August 9, Noon at  Aquatic Center - Community Room
Wednesday, September 13, Noon at  Village Hall - Barn
Wednesday, October 11, Noon at  Village Hall - Barn
Wednesday, November 8, Noon at  Location to be determined 
Wednesday, December 13, Noon at  Village Hall - Barn

Map
Agenda
Facility Submit Event Print Email Event Subscription RSS Feed Select on Calendar Expand Collapse Previous Next Down Up Map Share Show more
Agenda