Village Board

 

2 Lagoon Dr.
Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047

(847) 438-5500


Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Mancino, Joseph Mayor jmancino@vhw.org  847-438-1887
David, Michael Trustee mdavid@vhw.org  847-847-3549
DiMaggio, Dominick Trustee   847-847-3550
Kosik, Jayne Trustee jkosik@vhw.org  847-847-3552
Corrigan, Kelly Trustee kcorrigan@vhw.org  847-847-3551
Riess, Steve Trustee sriess@vhw.org  847-847-3554
Kaiser, James W. Trustee jkaiser@vhw.org  847-847-3553